Self Portrait as Designer

Since you can’t find any photos of me on this blog, and maybe you’re curious who’s the writer behind all the articles here :), I thought it would be a good idea to upload something that’s close to that. A self-portrait. And the best part is that you can learn much more about me from it, than just by looking at a snapshot. You get to see who I am inside, underneath the usual appearance.

I’ve tried, and succeeded (at least, in my opinion :)), to integrate in this portrait, a few of the values that define me as a designer and a brand… creativity, playfulness, reliability, flexibility and the constant desire to provide high quality artworks

As I’m a strong believer of minimalism for layouts, I do my best to create and design, whenever applicable, with a deep consideration for white space and elegance.

Enjoy the image below and… may the light be with you too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

